I was one of thirteen lucky ladies to be chosen to attended a Beautiful Way Workshop at Almonry Barn, Somerset, styled and mentored by the ever so talented Naomi Kenton and Holly Rattray.  Two ladies that have fueled and inspired me and my wedding photography for a few years now.  I was so keen to watch and learn how these two capture such beautiful, soft, romantic imagery.  I am thrilled with the images I captured on the day, and since being on the workshop, I feel my work and confidence in capturing fine art wedding photography has really gone from strength to strength.

Thank you Naomi and Holly for sharing your amazing talents.  It was a beautiful day with such an amazing team of skilled wedding suppliers and I’ve loved meeting a whole new group of friends xx

Taken at ‘A Beautiful Way’ workshop www.fineartweddingworkshops.com

Styling and Mentors: Naomi Kenton Photography www.naomikenton.com and Belle and Beau Fine Art Photography www.belleandbeaublog.com 

Venue: Almonry Barn www.almonrybarn.co.uk

Dress and Accessories: Lady Evelyn www.ladyevelyn.co.uk

Flowers: The Rose Shed www.theroseshed.co.uk

Stationery: Gemma Milly www.gemmamilly.com

Ribbon: Lancaster and Cornish www.lancasterandcornish.com

Shoes: Harriet Wilde www.harrietwilde.com

Make Up: Kelly Hooper The Barn  http://www.thebarnsomerset.co.uk/wedding-make-up/

Hair: Louise Alway www.louisealway.com

Model: Rachel Hayton